0171 - 275 25

Kent Eriksson

Företagsledning
kent@tkgolv.se

Per Nyberg

VD
per@tkgolv.se

Tobias Eriksson

Företagsledning
tobias@tkgolv.se

Elvi Isotalus

Administration
elvi@tkgolv.se

Johan Lindås

Arbetsledare
johan@tkgolv.se

Stefan Andersson

Arbetsledare
stefan@tkgolv.se


Våra anställda


Kasim Krasniqi

Hasan Hasecic

Bo Andersson

Thomas Pettersson

Jörgen Synnerfalk

Daniel Falker

Ghassan Haddad

Nihad Krivdic

Emil Wallén

Johan Olänge

Kristoffer Svedell

Mattias Westerberg

Johan Nilsson

Johan Henriksson

Lars Henriksson

Robert Hellman

Jacob Sällström

Patrik Johansson

Anton Andersson

808
809