0171 - 275 25

Per Nyberg

VD
per@tkgolv.se

Tobias Eriksson

Företagsledning
tobias@tkgolv.se

Thomas Schön

Produktionschef
thomas@tkgolv.se

Elvi Isotalus

Administration
elvi@tkgolv.se

Johan Lindås

Arbetsledare
johan@tkgolv.se

Stefan Andersson

Arbetsledare
stefan@tkgolv.se


Våra anställda


Nihad Krivdic

Daniel Falker

Ghassan Haddad

Hasan Hasecic

Emil Wallén

Johan Olänge

Lucas Åkerlind

Mikalel Lundin

Linus Vretholm

Anton Andersson

Partik Johansson

Krisoffer Svedell

Jacob Sällström

Johan Henriksson

Johan Nilsson

Jörgen Synnerfalk

Bo Andersson

Kasim Krasivigi

Lars Henriksson

Robert Hellman

Thomas Pettersson

808
809